Software products

All our software products and all software updates have been or will be "code"-certified since April 2015. The certificate states, among other things, that the software was not manipulated by third parties on its way from the publisher (Makrolar GbR Berlin) to you.

Comodo - Code Signing Certificate

Plastics material selection / preselection

The material selection system for plastics. The plastics database contains approx. 1000 materials or basic material types, that have been assigned to all selection criteria without gaps. New features include selection based on application requirements and support for by choice aids (climate maps etc.). Material characteristics/information of approx. 7000 commercial products.

find out more »

Tolerances for plastic moulded parts according to ISO 20457 / DIN 16742

The "old" DIN 16901 was replaced by the successor standard DIN 16742 / ISO 20457. Our software PolTolerances conforms to this new standard and supports the direct tolerance of linear dimensions including general tolerances, the direct position tolerance with cylindrical tolerance zones and tolerances for profile shape deviations ...

find out more »

Cooling and cycle time calculation

Cooling time, filling time and cycle time calculation for the injection moulding of thermoplastics and thermoplastic elastomers. Significantly less effort compared to FEM software systems with equivalent accuracy/reliability. Application for e.g. machine pre-adjustment, preliminary costing, production flow planning, thermal balances, specification data for process simulation...

find out more »

Software-Produkte

Alle unsere Software-Produkte und alle Software-Updates sind bzw. werden seit April 2015 entsprechend "code-"zertifiziert. Das Zertifikat besagt u.a., dass die Software auf dem Weg vom Herausgeber (Makrolar GbR Berlin) bis zu Ihnen nicht durch Dritte manipuliert wurde.

Comodo - Code Signing Certificate

Werkstoffauswahl / -vorauswahl Kunststoffe

Das Werkstoffauswahl-System für Kunststoffe. Die Kunststoff-Datenbank enthält ca. 1000 Werkstoffe bzw. Werkstoffgrundtypen, die lückenlos allen Auswahlkriterien zugeordnet wurden. Neu ist u.a. die Auswahl über Anwendungsanforderungen und die Unterstützung durch Auswahlhilfen (Klimakarten etc.). Werkstoffkennwerte/-informationen von ca. 6900 Handelsprodukten.

erfahren Sie mehr »

Toleranzen für Kunststoff-Formteile nach ISO 20457 / DIN 16742

Die "alte" DIN 16901 wurde durch die Nachfolgenorm DIN 16742 / ISO 20457 abgelöst. Unsere Software PolTolerances entspricht dieser neuen Norm und unterstützt die direkte Tolerierung von Längenmaßen einschließlich Allgemeintoleranzen, die direkte Positionstolerierung mit zylindrischen Toleranzzonen und Toleranzen für Profilformabweichungen ...

erfahren Sie mehr »

Kühl- und Zykluszeitberechnung

Kühlzeit-, Füllzeit- und Zykluszeitberechnung für das Spritzgießen von Thermoplasten und thermoplastischen Elastomeren. Erheblich geringerer Aufwand gegenüber FEM-Softwaresystemen bei gleichwertiger Genauigkeit/Zuverlässigkeit. Anwendung für z.B. Maschinenvoreinstellung, Kostenvorkalkulation, Fertigungsdurchlaufplanung, Wärmebilanzen, Vorgabedaten zur Prozess-Simulation ...

erfahren Sie mehr »